Southington Kids' Place

a Blog from the Children's Department of the Southington Library & Museum

There’s Something New & It Might Save You Money

scissors_clipping_coupons_hg_wht

These days everyone is interested in saving money.  For my own use, I put together a list of coupon and bargain sites that I frequent often to insure that I get the best price possible for any purchases I make.   This list includes online discounts, in store discounts, coupons, free shipping, daily specials and more. 

 

I shared this list with my daughter and she published it in her college newspaper.  Now students across campus are using the list to find bargains.  Then, I thought, why not offer the list to our patrons at the library?  So, if you are interested in finding some of the hottest deals offered, or sharing your own favorite bargain sites, click on Coupon Connection in the green box to the right labeled Pages.  This link will take you to the Coupon Connection page.  Scroll down and click on the name of each individual web site to visit it.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 15, 2009 by in Uncategorized.
